Our team is happy to answer any questions. Please use the contact information below to get in touch with us.

Main Office Line: (888)-874-6062

Service Email: Service@o3illc.com

Company Email: Info@o3illc.com

Service Memebers

Willie Pittman
Region Service Technician (Southeast Region)
Phone: (206)-799-6071
Email: wpittman@o3illc.com

Shawn Dodson
Region Service Technician (Northeast Region)
Phone: (360)-633-5182
Email: sdodson@o3illc.com

Paul Capes
Region Service Technician (Midwest North Region)
Phone: (425)-414-6030
Email: pcapes@o3illc.com

Aaron Hayes
Region Service Technician (Central California Region)
Phone: (206)-445-5141
Email: ahayes@o3illc.com

David Ward
Region Service Technician (Midwest South Region)
Phone: (206)-573-2774
Email: dward@o3illc.com

Sam Lopez
Region Service Technician (Southwest Region)
Phone: (909)-347-9377
Email: slopez@o3illc.com

Rodney Toepfer
Region Service Technician (Northwest Region)
Phone: (360)-536-3453
Email: rtoepfer@o3illc.com

Dean Selig
Region Service Technician (Northwest Region)
Phone: (509)-314-8078
Email: dselig@o3illc.com

Todd Cheesman
National Field Manager
Phone: (360)-621-9175
Email: tcheesman@o3illc.com